Tony Hawk Pro Skater 3

Full Version: THPS3 LevelMod Full
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49
attached
[attachment=1227]
Hey so I got thps3 installed on my new notebook everythings including levelmod seems to be working just fine. But I used to have some kind of menu when I pressed esc instead of the defealt esc menu.. this menu seems to be disappeared. How can I get this menu back on my screen? It was really usefull while hostingOriginal
try the file you uploaded 2 years ago right above your post
I already did but no effect
do you crash at alc tele?
No there's no crashing there.
I' ll just try swapping some files with the old notebook. Didn't thought about this before lol.D

edit: fixed had to sth w/ control config lmao
So I was playing in Marseilles and started a game, it spawned me in some small sort of round tomb. Had to doublecheck if I hadn't switched level, nope, it was Marseilles > restart game = still there
Then I noticed a small hallway, went into there which got me out of bounds and respawned in the usual Marseilles.
Where the fuck was I?? Xd

edit: Happend again.
Demo's illuminati shrine?
(07-20-2015 16:34)imnofun Wrote: [ -> ]So I was playing in Marseilles and started a game, it spawned me in some small sort of round tomb.

newfag detected
(07-20-2015 22:58)Demo Wrote: [ -> ]
(07-20-2015 16:34)imnofun Wrote: [ -> ]So I was playing in Marseilles and started a game, it spawned me in some small sort of round tomb.

newfag detected
newfag
A term used by newfags.
Only newfags say "newfag".
Hmm
Alrighty then..
Really nark?
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49
Reference URL's