New Posts | My Posts


Lip extensions script (update)


Demo
03-11-2014, 18:38

ლ(ಠ益ಠლ)
| Website
Posts: 958
Joined: May 2011
(03-11-2014 18:24)Pinky thps3 Wrote:  because this will cause?

(09-24-2012 12:34)Demo Wrote:  - Switched to proper horizontal balance bar like in subsequent games.

-
Youtube Channel | THPS2 Cumulative Patch | THPS3 LevelMod | THPS3 Project 512x | Tony Hawk's Games Wiki
-
Quote this message in a reply


Pinky thps3
03-12-2014, 12:12

Magic Bum
| Website
Posts: 660
Joined: Sep 2012
(03-11-2014 18:38)Demo Wrote:  
(03-11-2014 18:24)Pinky thps3 Wrote:  because this will cause?

(09-24-2012 12:34)Demo Wrote:  - Switched to proper horizontal balance bar like in subsequent games.

the problem is
because of this I can not do things like airwalkbug
not only changes the position but also the function

https://www.youtube.com/user/thps3clan
Quote this message in a reply


KnOizx
03-12-2014, 13:57

Skater

Posts: 221
Joined: Dec 2012
(03-12-2014 12:12)Pinky thps3 Wrote:  
(03-11-2014 18:38)Demo Wrote:  
(03-11-2014 18:24)Pinky thps3 Wrote:  because this will cause?

(09-24-2012 12:34)Demo Wrote:  - Switched to proper horizontal balance bar like in subsequent games.

the problem is
because of this I can not do things like airwalkbug
not only changes the position but also the function

lol Xd
Quote this message in a reply


Demo
03-12-2014, 18:38

ლ(ಠ益ಠლ)
| Website
Posts: 958
Joined: May 2011
(03-12-2014 12:12)Pinky thps3 Wrote:  the problem is
because of this I can not do things like airwalkbug
not only changes the position but also the function
all those lip bugs were fixed automatically, because i used thps4 script as a reference. they fixed it all in th4. if you want to glitch you have to refuse to use this mod.
http://tonyhawkgames.wikia.com/wiki/Lip_...28THPS3%29

-
Youtube Channel | THPS2 Cumulative Patch | THPS3 LevelMod | THPS3 Project 512x | Tony Hawk's Games Wiki
-
Quote this message in a reply


Pinky thps3
03-13-2014, 02:41

Magic Bum
| Website
Posts: 660
Joined: Sep 2012
(03-12-2014 18:38)Demo Wrote:  
(03-12-2014 12:12)Pinky thps3 Wrote:  the problem is
because of this I can not do things like airwalkbug
not only changes the position but also the function
all those lip bugs were fixed automatically, because i used thps4 script as a reference. they fixed it all in th4. if you want to glitch you have to refuse to use this mod.
http://tonyhawkgames.wikia.com/wiki/Lip_...28THPS3%29

T^T
ok thanks

https://www.youtube.com/user/thps3clan
Quote this message in a reply



Forum Jump:

User(s) browsing this thread:
1 Guest(s)
Contact Us | Chapter 3 | Lite (Archive) Mode | RSS Syndication Return to top